Contact

Contact and ask us

General inquiries: contact@webaudioconf2021.com

Paper and Poster submissions: papers@webaudioconf2021.com

Talks and Demos submissions: demos@webaudioconf2021.com

Performances and Artwork submissions: music@webaudioconf2021.com

Workshop submissions: workshops@webaudioconf2021.com

Diversity inquiries: diversity@webaudioconf2021.com

Sponsorship information: sponsor@webaudioconf2021.com

Social events, accommodation and travel information: social@webaudioconf2021.com